Zahra Legends 20.jpeg
Zahra Zoom.jpeg

LEARN ONLINE

 

Zahra's Workshop

"Oriental Pop"

6 week series - via ZOOM

Saturdays

Nov. 7 thru Dec. 12, 2020

9:00 - 10:00 AM PDT

11:00 AM - 12 PM CDT

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Register at: DanceGardenLA

Performance opportunity in the DanceGardenLA Winter Fiesta show online.

Participants will submit a video of the choreography at the end of the series (optional)

*********************

"Romantic Bellydance"

Thursday, Sept. 10th

10:00am - 12:00pm, PDT

12:00pm - 2:00pm, CDT

1:00pm - 3:00pm, EDT

 Essence, expression, classic lines and soft flowing movements will be the focus of this workshop. We will learn a choreography to a modern Arabic love song. You don’t need a large space for this choreography, it’s filled with nuance and dreamy romance.

 

CA Legends Weeklong Intensive

Sponsored by DanceGardenLA

*Live and On Demand Classes Available!

*Special prices for Covid effected persons

CALegends.EventBrite.com

***************

Accents, Flourishes & Pauses

4 Saturdays

Choreography has begun for this series, however, new participants are welcome to join. Multi Level

August 8, 15, 22, 29

12:00 - 1:00 pm EDT

11:00am - 12:00pm CDT

9:00am - 10:00am PDT

Single Class $15.00

4 Classes $45.00

No money? No worries. Contact Zahra for special rates for dancers financially effected by the Covid crisis.

*Please include your contact information with your payment so we can send you ZOOM log-in information!

 

Single Class $15.00

PRIVATE & SEMI-PRIVATE Zoom classes available. Contact Zahra

***************

We had a great Zoom workshop with DanceGardenLA in June. No worries if you missed it, more coming hosted by DGLA soon! 

"Shimmering Shimmies" Hosted by DanceGardenLA

Saturday, June 27th, 10 AM - 12 PM, Pacific

12 - 2 PM, Central

1 - 3 PM, Eastern

Contact DanceGardenLA for more information

EMAIL ZAHRA at zahra@aol.com

Studio Zahra on ZOOM!

ZZ pop WS.jpeg